An excuse to blog…

You’ve probably all seen these on my MySpace and Facebook, but I was tired of looking at my last post so I decided to post this slideshow of pictures from our family reunion a couple weeks ago. We had a blast on the lake as usual! We love to ride the tube especially with my cousing Tony at the wheel, he loves to fling people off. David proposed to Robyn Friday morning at breakfast so that was exciting. Josh got to jam a little bit with my cousins Jake and Lane and I really enjoyed that. So anyway, hope you enjoy.

Leave a Reply

