A-Z Meme

A: Attached or single? Attached for 8 years this coming Wednesday(+13 mos. dating)!
B: Best friends: Josh! Heather, Robyn
C: Cake or pie? Pie every time. I LOVE PIE!
D: Day of choice? Saturday. I have Josh to myself the whole day!!
E: Essential item? Hmm, that could mean so many things. I guess I’ll agree with Heather that to live you need money, but if we’re talkin’ makeup I’m gonna say eyeliner!
F: Favorite color? Green. MMMM I love green so much :).
G: Gummy bears or worms? Gummy bears, I love biting off each body part and then eat the tummy.
H: Hometown? Warner Robins (born in Forsyth, live in Perry but grew up in Warner Robins)
I: Favorite indulgence? Sitting at the bar watching Adam-12 on Hulu while eating lunch or curling up on the couch and snacking while listening to Agatha Christie Radio Mysteries podcast.
J: January or July? July, January is depressing.
K: Kids? Not yet.
L: Life isn’t complete without….? Josh and kitties.
M: Marriage date? June 25, 2000
N: Number of brothers & sisters? 1 brother, 3 half sisters.
O: Oranges or apples? Apples with salt.
P: Phobias? roaches, being around lots of kids
Q: Quotes: “As for me, I shall live like a Narnian even if there isn’t any Narnia.” Just one of a very long list.
R: Reason to smile? Trixie-love! (my baby kitty girl)
S: Season? The first month of each. Then I get tired of it, and am ready for the next.
T: Tag 5 People: Josh, Matt, Renee, Kevin.
U: Unknown facts: I’m not sure I have any, I’m pretty much an open book.
V: Veggie? Radishes.
W: Worst habit: Josh says rolling my eyes.
X: X-ray or Ultrasound? Don’t care! Neither one hurts.
Y: Your favorite food? Rice and tomatoes.
Z: Zinc or sunscreen? Sunscreen.

One Response

  1. That was fun (even though I already knew all of those things about you).

Leave a Reply

