Trixie and her orange Teddy!

Turn up your speakers for this one!

3 Responses

  1. I love kitty cats!!

  2. She’s our precious girl.

    also for those interested, this video was edited in Apple iMovie on a Mac (I’m such a geek).

  3. Lyndsay, I love that your posts are so short and have pictures! I feel like Gaston from Beauty and the Beast sometimes, “How can you read this? There are no pictures!” I guess I’m “positively primeval”, but I can’t help it. I try to keep up with everyone, but over two paragraphs and my used-to-be-much-longer-than-it-is-now attention span starts to wander and as much as I try, I can’t seem to get it to come back. So, thanks for creating my kinda blog! : )

Leave a Reply

